If you use any the Google services, it’s likely that you have quite a bit of data tied to your Google account. In the event of your untimely passing, Google has a tool called the Inactive Account Manager, which will delete your account if you’ve been inactive for a certain period of time. You can also choose who gets notified of your inactive status and which of your trusted contacts gets access to your account data after you have stopped using your account.

Subscribe! ▶ https://www.youtube.com/techgumbo
Share This Video ▶ https://youtu.be/N80yPcaJ3fo

Tutorials Playlist

0:30 Web Browser Setup
4:19 Android Setup
Google Account Settings
https://myaccount.google.com/intro

———————————————————-

WATCH MORE VIDEOS…

How to Speed Up Android for Better Performance!

Top 5 Best Video Editing Software

Google Home Tricks You Need to Know!

Top 10 Best Netflix Original Movies to Watch Now!

20 Amazon Prime Benefits You Should Know!

Twitter – https://twitter.com/GumboNet
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/TechGumbo

TechGumbo is a leading source for the technology that we use each day. Whether it’s discussing computer operating system tricks, the latest tips for your mobile phone, finding out about the newest gadgets, or tutorials for Google, TechGumbo has boundless topics on technology for the astute YouTube viewer.

Source: TechGumbo

Category:

Tips & Tricks

Tags:

Comments are closed.